Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Meso Modern Mediterranean. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santana Row

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Grace 6 days ago

Lamb Shank "Tagine"

Beautiful Mediterranean interior design and great food. Their lamb shank is with the couscous cooked with dried fruits. Very tasty and impressive!

Hasad2121 15 days ago

Lamb Shank "Tagine"

This Tagine took me back to this restaurant I used to eat at in Marrakesh. The method they use is ancient and brings about an aroma of spice and decedent fall off the bone meat along with the soft puffy cous cous. I also had the hummus labneh and baba ghanoush dips, the sauteed prawns and the squid ink fettucine all washed down with a nice cognac 75.

Melenaanaya about 1 month ago

Falafel Bites

I found Meso Mediterrean next to the Cinema in Santa Row. This restaurant is a home run - service, great atmosphere, warm surroundings and yummy food. Joe, our server, was attentive and had great recommendations for our hunger levels. We dined on falafel bites (with a yummy yogurt base), trio hummus plate, beef shish kebab (grilled just right) and our favorite - the roasted potatoes - YUMMY. I also ordered the peach bellini and it was a perfect pairing to the meal. It does not disappoint.

Priyanka 3 months ago

Fried Artichoke

Awesome food and service!!

Dadunkley 4 months ago

BEEF AND LAMB MOUSSAKA

Oh my! This was the best I ever tasted! Beautiful mix of lamb and beef with light tomato blended in the potato and eggplant. Delicate but rich. Not really big enough to split or you'll be hungry! Great service too

Shalinigarg79 13 days ago

Falafel Bites

These falafel bites are the best I have ever tried .. Ambience and service is too good .. will give 5 stars

Tam 21 days ago

Chicken Shawarma Pita

Yummy. Great food and service

Jfg 3 months ago

Baharat Prime New York Steak

Steak was perfectly cooked and delicious. Atmosphere was amazing and I really enjoyed my time!

Doreen 4 months ago

Mediterranean Branzino "À La Plancha"

The preparation of the Branzino is absolutely excellent and cooked to perfection, moist, juicy, fresh and delicious! It's prepared with tasty spices and tumeric, giving it good flavor and nice color. The yogurt sauce and green (maybe cilantro and jalapeno) sauce are very tasty and compliment it nicely. I will definitely be back for this fish. Also, it has been "de-boned," so don't let the tail and head scare you! In most countries, fish is served whole and is a sign of good luck, completion and prosperity.

Shaship 6 months ago

Falafel Bites

Tasty appetizer, ordered a second one before we completed the first one



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA