Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Meso Modern Mediterranean. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santana Row

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Meso Modern Mediterranean and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jfg 29 days ago

Baharat Prime New York Steak

Steak was perfectly cooked and delicious. Atmosphere was amazing and I really enjoyed my time!

Doreen 2 months ago

Mediterranean Branzino "À La Plancha"

The preparation of the Branzino is absolutely excellent and cooked to perfection, moist, juicy, fresh and delicious! It's prepared with tasty spices and tumeric, giving it good flavor and nice color. The yogurt sauce and green (maybe cilantro and jalapeno) sauce are very tasty and compliment it nicely. I will definitely be back for this fish. Also, it has been "de-boned," so don't let the tail and head scare you! In most countries, fish is served whole and is a sign of good luck, completion and prosperity.

Shaship 4 months ago

Falafel Bites

Tasty appetizer, ordered a second one before we completed the first one

Philanalehn 4 months ago

Harissa Seared Octopus

My favorite dish here... who am I kidding, they are all so good. The seared octopus though was incredibly tender and well seasoned and beautifully presented. My husband and I ended up getting two orders because I ate most of the first one myself!

Jay 5 months ago

Harissa Roasted Potatoes

Very Tasty Potatoes, perfectly crispy on the outside yet soft on the inside. The sauce on the top is delicious as well. I will certainly be ordering this dish as an appetizer again.

Priyanka about 1 month ago

Fried Artichoke

Awesome food and service!!

Dadunkley 2 months ago

BEEF AND LAMB MOUSSAKA

Oh my! This was the best I ever tasted! Beautiful mix of lamb and beef with light tomato blended in the potato and eggplant. Delicate but rich. Not really big enough to split or you'll be hungry! Great service too

Buymystf 4 months ago

Turmeric Roasted Cauliflower

I usually try to include a simple dish to see the quality of the produce and how it's spiced by the chef. Kind of like trying vanilla ice cream to see if the brand makes good ice cream! They did not disappoint. Beautifully presented dishes---this one and 6 others we tried. Delicately spiced with hints of char and turmeric. The labaneh was superb, creamy and tangy. The other dishes we tried and loved were---falafel bites, beef shish kebab, charred halloumi (awesome!!), fattoush salad, and roasted carrot and cucumber salad.

Julianaborghesani 4 months ago

Chicken Kebab

This was the best chicken kebab I have ever had, and I have tried many chicken kebabs. The flavor was incredible, the portion size was large, and the chicken was cooked perfectly. My friend and I shared it and we both agreed that it was the best chicken kebab we both have ever had. I cannot wait to come back and have it again, 5/5 star rating from me!! Thank you Meso!! You all are the best!!

Emily 5 months ago

‏‎Meso's Brick Chicken

I get the whole chicken and eat it for a week. The best ever when paired with hummus with crispy lamb.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA